Wanted: Guest Blogger’s assignments

Thomas O McGovern Jr

Address: 28 Fairway, Bloomfield, NJ, 07003, United State

E-Mail: sallymurphy51@yahoo.com

www.tommcge.wordpress.com

As a historical blogger, I have continually found my greatest joy has been achieved in the areas of writing for various travel and historical venues. I’m confident my skills and background will align perfectly with your organizations goals.

Enclosed is my resume with 10 years of comprehensive experience in demonstrating sales and customer service within highly competitive markets. As you will see, my credentials include progressive responsibility with documented success at various organizational levels.

I look forward to discussing with you to the opportunity of me creating various historical and travel blog posts for your organization. Please contact me at the e-mail address provided above. I will follow-up with you shortly to answer any questions you may have. Unfortunately, I am not able to re-locate at this point due to family obligations but I am capable to work virtually.

Sincerely,

Thomas O McGovern Jr

 

Leave a Reply

